Garyn Angel: Cannabis Entrepreneur, CBD vs THC & Pharmaceuticals – #241


Garyn Angel comes on Bulletproof Radio today to discuss the benefits of medical marijuana, how to avoid marijuana overdose, why you should stop smoking marijuana, and how butter can transform cooking.

Garyn Angel is the Founder and CEO of MagicalButter.com, a Seattle-based technology company that has revolutionized botanical extractions with their award-winning appliance. He is the President of ThinkMB, a Global Think Tank that combines Traditional Chinese Medicine, cannabis, and modern day science. In 2014, Garyn was selected to the CNBC NEXT List for his work with Legal Marijuana. Prior to MagicalButter, he was the President of G. Angel & Associates, Inc., a leading Advanced Estate Planning and Tax Specialty firm. In 2008 he was named one of America’s Top Financial Planners by Reuters Advice Point. Garyn radiates positivity and wants everyone to be happy and healthy.

Featured:
Magical Butter – https://magicalbutter.com/
Garyn Angel on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/garynangel
Twitter – @garynangel – https://twitter.com/garynangel
Garyn Angel on LinkedIn – https://www.linkedin.com/pub/garyn-angel/10/a4/95

Resources:
Forced expiratory value (FEV) – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Spirometry
FEV1/FVC ratio – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/FEV1/FVC_ratio
Magical butter (MB2) – https://store.magicalbutter.com/magicalbutter.html
Ghee infusion recipes – http://www.homemademommy.net/2013/02/how-to-make-flavored-ghee-infusions-indian-spiced-herbs-de-provence-chile-ghee.html
Cannabidiol (CBD) – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cannabidiol
Tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) – http://www.livescience.com/24553-what-is-thc.html
Suppository – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Suppository
How to decarboxylate – http://www.instructables.com/id/How-to-decarboxylate-cannabis/
Oxycontin – http://www.drugs.com/oxycontin.html
Turmeric – http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/10/18/turmeric-health-benefits-curcumin_n_5978482.html
Flow state – http://psychology.about.com/od/PositivePsychology/a/flow.htm
BC Bud – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/BC_Bud
Can You Overdose On Marijuana? – http://www.newhealthguide.org/Can-You-Overdose-On-Marijuana.html
Adderall – http://www.nlm.nih.gov/medlineplus/druginfo/meds/a601234.html

Bulletproof:
Bulletproof Radio Q&A – Nicotine Benefits, Bulletproof Labs & Top Hacks – #236 – https://www.bulletproofexec.com/bulletproof-radio-qa-nicotine-benefits-bulletproof-labs-top-hacks-236/?utm_source=yt&utm_medium=sm%20&utm_campaign=pod241
Jamie Wheal & Steven Kotler: High Consequences, & Hacking The Flow State – #216 – https://www.bulletproofexec.com/jamie-wheal-steven-kotler-high-consequences-hacking-flow-state-216/?utm_source=yt&utm_medium=sm%20&utm_campaign=pod241
Brain Octane – http://www.bulletproof.com/brain-octane-oil-32-oz?utm_source=yt&utm_medium=sm%20&utm_campaign=pod241
PowerLung – http://www.bulletproof.com/powerlung-respiratory-lung-strength-trainer?utm_source=yt&utm_medium=sm%20&utm_campaign=pod241
Fatwater – http://www.bulletproof.com/fatwater-orange-concentrate-10ml-pack-16-ct?utm_source=yt&utm_medium=sm%20&utm_campaign=pod241
Bulletproof Coffee Shop – https://www.bulletproofexec.com/bulletproof-coffee-shop/?utm_source=yt&utm_medium=sm%20&utm_campaign=pod241
Bulletproof Conference – https://bulletproofconference.com/bp-conference-2015?utm_source=yt&utm_medium=sm&utm_campaign=pod241
Moldy Movie – https://moldymovie.com/index?utm_source=post&utm_medium=blog%20&utm_campaign=pod241
Bulletproof Diet Book – http://geni.us/bulletproofdietbook
Free Bulletproof Diet Roadmap – https://www.bulletproofexec.com/the-complete-illustrated-one-page-bulletproof-diet/